Gary Prudler

CEO, Loan Officer

Gary@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 296 7507

NMLS# 242482

CA-BRE: 01800484

ND: NDMLO242482

UT-DRE: 5505648

MT Lic. #242482

Jason Wickham

Loan Officer

Jason@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 505 3282

NMLS# 294503

CA-BRE: 01261977

Kristin Danska

Loan Officer

Kristin@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000
C.  559-681-1231

 

NMLS# 1061486  

Wendy Baker

Loan Officer

Wendy@Californiacap.com

C. 916 718 6187

NMLS# 296054

CA-BRE: 01459889

Ralph Palumbo

Loan Officer

Rpalumbo123@aol.com

C. 916 425 2066

NMLS# 296679

CA-BRE: 00987757

Loan Officers

Management Team

Jon Kaempfer

Loan Officer

Jon@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 216 5499

NMLS# 275861

CA-DBO: CA-DOC275861

Louis Allen

Branch Manager/ Loan Officer

Louis@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 696 1921

NMLS# 1471669

CA-DBO: CA-DBO1471669

UT-DRE: 10381958

MT Lic. #1471669

“Honest loans from honest people”

About

Our Team

FAQ

Careers

Contact

Call (916) 456-1000

info@Californiacap.com

Sacramento, CA 95684

401 Watt Ave. Suite 5

Our Team


Jai Jett

Loan Officer

Jai@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 416 5503

NMLS# 264729

CA-DBO: CA-DBO264729

Utah Based Loan Officers

Coleen Ramos

Sr Mortgage Processor

coleen@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

 

 

Patrica Honey

Loan Officer

Tricia@Californiacap.com

NMLS# 220202

UT-DRE: 5500578

Justin Jasperson

Loan Officer

Justin@Californiacap.com

NMLS# 274973

UT-DRE: 10547443

Randy Ricci

Loan Officer

Randy@Californiacap.com

NMLS# 1062838

California-DRE: 01341139

Operations

Krisana Wehe

Admin Assistant

Krisana@Californiacap.com

O: 916 456 1000
F: 916 258 0381

Need to send me a file securely? Click Here!

Jerry Godfrey

VP of Mortgage Origination

Jerry@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 806 0489

NMLS# 966188

CA-DBO: CA-DBO966188

 

APPLY FOR A LOAN TODAY!

Jacob@californiacap.com

Jacob Lopez-Clark

Loan Officer

viki@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916-284-7133

NMLS# 1815492

Viki Benbow

Loan Officer

sentmort@aol.com

NMLS#

California-DRE: 

Raymond "Larry" John